Pearl Jam

United States
1990 - present

Pearl Jam is an American rock band, formed in Seattle, Washington in 1990. Since its inception, the band's line-up has included Stone Gossard (guitar), Jeff Ament (bass), Mike McCready (guitar), and Eddie Vedder (vocals). The band's fifth and current drummer is Matt Cameron of Soundgarden, who has been with the band since 1998.


This discography is incomplete

Please help fill out this artist's discography by adding any missing albums.



TenAugust 1991 

External Links

- Official Website
- Official Twitter

Last edited: --
Added on: --
This discography is:
Artist name correction
Duplicate artist