Bullet for My Valentine

1998 - present

Bullet for My Valentine are a metalcore band from Bridgend, formed in 1998. The band is composed of Matt Tuck (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Michael Paget (lead guitar), Jason James (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Michael Thomas (drums). They were formed under the name Jeff Killed John and started their music career by covering songs by Metallica and Nirvana.


This discography is incomplete

Please help fill out this artist's discography by adding any missing albums.



FeverApril 2010 Temper TemperFebruary 2013 

External Links

- Official Website

Last edited: --
Added on: --
This discography is:
Artist name correction
Duplicate artist