South Korea
2011 - present

Apink (에이핑크) is a Korean group under A Cube Entertainment. They made their debut in 2011 with the mini-album Seven Springs of APink. In 2014, they debuted in Japan with the single "NoNoNo", under EMI Music Japan.


This discography is incomplete

Please help fill out this artist's discography by adding any missing albums.

Korean Discography


UNE ANNEEMay 2012 Pink MEMORYJuly 2015 Pink RevolutionSeptember 2016
DearDecember 2016 


Seven Springs of APinkApril 2011 Snow PinkNovember 2011 Secret GardenJuly 2013
Pink BlossomMarch 2014 Pink LUVNovember 2014 Pink UPJune 2017
ONE & SIXJuly 2018 LOOKApril 2020 


It GirlJune 2011 4월 19일April 2012 BUBIBUJuly 2012
크리스마스 노래(Christmas Song)
December 2013
Good Morning BabyJanuary 2014 새끼손가락(Promise U)
April 2015
네가 손짓해주면(The Wave)
April 2016
AlwaysApril 2017 'PLAN A' THIRD EPISODEAugust 2017
기적 같은 이야기April 2018 Everybody Ready?April 2019 


보스를 지켜라 OST Part.1(Protect The Boss OST Part.1)
August 2011

Japanese Discography


PINK SEASONAugust 2015 Pink StoriesDecember 2017 


NoNoNoOctober 2014 Mr.Chu (On Stage) -Japanese Ver.-February 2015 LUV -Japanese Ver.-May 2015
SUNDAY MONDAY -Japanese Ver.-December 2015 Brand New DaysMarch 2016 サマータイム!(Summertime!)
August 2016
Bye Bye / ぱぴぷぺPON!March 2017 


2011-2014 Best of Apink ~Korean Ver.~December 2014 

Featured On


  • 우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요
Various Artists보스를 지켜라 OST2011

External Links

- Official Website
- Official YouTube

Last edited: 2021-02-17, meemp
Added on: --
This discography is:
Artist name correction
Duplicate artist