[ no artist image ]

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

United States
1993 - present

The Brian Jonestown Massacre was formed in San Francisco in 1990. The band has had over 40 members since then, but its driving force and main songwriter is Anton Newcombe. Other prominent members have included Matt Hollywood, Dean Taylor, Jeff Davies, Brian Glaze, and Joel Gion. Their sound is heavily influenced by the psychedelic sounds of the 1960s, but also carries influences from shoegaze, jangle pop, garage...


This discography is incomplete

Please help fill out this artist's discography by adding any missing albums.



My Bloody UndergroundApril 2008 Who Killed Sgt. Pepper?February 2010 AufhebenMay 2012


We Are the RadioJuly 2005 

External Links

- Official Website

Last edited: --
Added on: --
This discography is:
Artist name correction
Duplicate artist