N.Flying: Similar Artists

South Korea
2012 - present

AOA (Hangul: 에이오에이; an acronym for "Ace of Angels") is a South Korean girl group signed under FNC Entertainment. AOA currently consists of three members: Hyejeong, Seolhyun, and Chanmi.

AOA Black
South Korea
2013 - Present

Band sub-unit of AOA.

South Korea
2009 - present

CNBLUE (씨엔블루) is a four-member Korean band who debuted as indie artists in 2009 in Japan under AI Entertainment, and as major artists in 2010 in Korea under FNC ENTERTAINMENT. In 2011 they also debuted as major artists in Japan under Warner Music Japan.

South Korea
2007 - present

FTISLAND (FT아일랜드) is a Korean band under FNC Entertainment. They debuted in 2007 with the album Cheerful Sensibility.

South Korea
2011 - present

Choi Jun Hee (Hangul: 최준희; born September 3, 1993), better known by the stage name JUNIEL (Hangul: 주니엘), is a South Korean pop singer. She first debuted in Japan in 2011 before debuting later in South Korea in 2012 under FNC Entertainment.

Edit artists