South Korea
2015 - present

Monsta X (Hangul: 몬스타엑스) is a six-member South Korean hip-hop boy group formed by Starship Entertainment in 2015. Members are the winners from the survival program No.Mercy.

Current Members

  • Hyungwon

    Vocalist, Visual, Dancer2015 - present
Full Name: Chae Hyung Won
Birthday: 15.01.94
Height: 181cm
  • I.M

    Rapper, Maknae2015 - present
Real Name: Lim Chang Kyun
Birthday: 26.01.96
Height: 175cm
Full Name: Lee Joo Heon
Birthday: 06.10.94
Height: 177cm
  • Kihyun

    Main Vocalist2015 - present
Full Name: Yoo Ki Hyun
Birthday: 22.11.93
Height: 173cm
Full Name: Lee Min Hyuk
Birthday: 03.11.93
Height: 179cm
  • Shownu

    Vocalist, Main Dancer, Leader2015 - present
Stage Name: 셔누 (Shownu)
Real Name: 손현우 (Son Hyun Woo)
Birthday: June 18, 1992
Height: 181cm

Former Members

  • Wonho

    Vocalist, Dancer2015 - 2019
Real Name: Shin Ho Seok
Birthday: 03.01.93
Height: 178cm

External Links

- Official Website
- Official Daum Cafe
- Official Facebook
- Official Instagram
- Official Twitter
- Official YouTube