United States
1980 - 1985

Minutemen was an American rock band formed in San Pedro, California in 1980. Composed of guitarist/vocalist D. Boon, bassist/vocalist Mike Watt, and drummer George Hurley, Minutemen recorded four albums and eight EPs before Boon's death in an automobile accident in December 1985. They were noted in the California punk community for a philosophy of "jamming econo"—a sense of thriftiness reflected in their touring...


This discography is incomplete

Please help fill out this artist's discography by adding any missing albums.



Double Nickels on the DimeJuly 1984 
Last edited: --
Added on: --
This discography is:
Artist name correction
Duplicate artist