United States
1993 - present

Korn (stylized as KoЯn) is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. The band's current lineup includes five members: Jonathan Davis, James "Munky" Shaffer, Brian "Head" Welch, Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu, and Ray Luzier. Korn was originally formed by three of the members of the band L.A.P.D. Korn released their first demo album, Neidermayer's Mind, in 1993. The band later went on to release...




KoЯnOctober 1994 Life is PeachyOctober 1996 Follow the LeaderAugust 1998
IssuesNovember 1999 UntouchablesJune 2002 Take a Look in the MirrorNovember 2003
See You on the Other SideDecember 2005 UntitledJuly 2007 Korn III: Remember Who You AreJuly 2010
The Path of TotalityDecember 2011 The Paradigm ShiftOctober 2013 

External Links

- Official Website
- Official Facebook
- Official Twitter

Last edited: --
Added on: --
This discography is:
Artist name correction
Duplicate artist