South Korea
2014 - present

GOT7 is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment. The group is composed of seven members: Jay B, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam, and Yugyeom. GOT7 debuted in January 2014 with the release of their first EP Got It?, which peaked at number two on the Gaon Album Chart and number one on Billboard's World Albums Chart. The group gained attention also for their live performances, which often includes elements of martial arts tricking and street dancing.


  • BamBam

    Lead Rapper, Vocalist2014 - present
Stage Name: BamBam (뱀뱀)
Birth Name: Kunpimook Bhuwakul (กันต์พิมุก ภูวกุล)
Birth Date: May 2, 1997
  • Jackson

    Rapper, Vocalist2014 - present
Stage Name: Jackson (잭슨)
Birth Name: Jackson Wang (잭슨)
Birth Date: March 28, 1994
Member of project group Big Byung.
  • JB

    Leader, Lead Vocalist2014 - present
Stage Name: JB (제이비)
Birth Name: Im Jae Bum (임재범)
Birth Date: January 6, 1994
Member of sub-unit JJ Project.
Stage Name: Jr., Junior
Birth Name: Park Jin Young (박진영)
Birth Date: September 22, 1994
Member of sub-unit JJ Project.
  • Mark

    Main Rapper, Vocalist2014 - present
Stage Name: Mark (마크)
Birth Name: Mark Yl-En Tuan
Birth Date: September 4, 1993
Stage Name: Youngjae (영재)
Birth Name: Choi Young Jae (최영재)
Birth Date: September 17, 1996
  • Yugyeom

    Vocalist, Dancer2014 - present
Stage Name: Yugyeom (유겸)
Birth Name: Kim Yu Gyeom (김유겸)
Birth Date: November 17, 1997

External Links

- Official Website
- Official Daum Cafe
- Official Facebook
- Official Twitter
- Official YouTube