No Love Deep Web

Album by Death Grips

No Love Deep Web is the second studio album by American experimental hip hop group Death Grips, self-released online as a free download on October 1, 2012. Recorded from May to August 2012, the album exhibited what the band described as a darker and more minimal style. The album was leaked by the band due to complications over its release date with their label, Epic, who subsequently dropped them.


1.Come Up and Get Me4:13
2.Lil Boy3:46
3.No Love5:04
4.Black Dice3:27
5.World of Dogs2:42
6.Lock Your Doors3:52
8.Hunger Games2:39
9.Deep Web2:18
12.Bass Rattle Stars Out the Sky2:27
13.Artificial Death In the West5:58

Last edited: --
Added on: --, panda_on_lsd
Rate this album info as:
Death Grips
AlbumsThe Money Store  ·  No Love Deep Web  ·  Government Plates  ·  Fashion Week  ·  The Powers That B
EPsDeath Grips