The Money Store

Album by Death Grips

The Money Store is the first studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. It was released on April 24, 2012, but was leaked on April 14 and made available on vinyl on April 21 to celebrate Record Store Day. It was announced along with a second album, titled No Love Deep Web, released on October 1, 2012 as a free download and released officially by Harvest Records on November 19, 2013. It is the follow-up to their debut mixtape Exmilitary.


1.Get Got2:52
2.The Fever (Aye Aye)3:07
3.Lost Boys3:06
5.Hustle Bones3:03
6.I've Seen Footage3:23
7.Double Helix2:37
8.System Blower3:44
9.The Cage3:31
10.Punk Weight3:25
11.Fuck That2:25
12.Bitch Please2:57

Last edited: --
Added on: --, panda_on_lsd
Rate this album info as:
Death Grips
AlbumsThe Money Store  ·  No Love Deep Web  ·  Government Plates  ·  Fashion Week  ·  The Powers That B
EPsDeath Grips