Government Plates

Album by Death Grips

Government Plates is the third studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. It was released for free download on November 13, 2013, following the release of the single "Birds" in August 2013. It was also uploaded by the band to multiple filesharing sites. Accompanying the album are eleven music videos, which were uploaded to the band's YouTube page.


1.You Might Think He Loves You for Your Money But I Know What He Really Loves You for It's Your Brand New Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat2:41
2.Anne Bonny3:27
3.Two Heavens3:02
4.This Is Violence Now (Don't Get Me Wrong)2:38
6.Feels Like a Wheel2:22
7.I'm Overflow3:09
8.Big House2:19
9.Government Plates2:42
10.Bootleg (Don't Need Your Help)2:06
11.Whatever I Want (Fuck Who's Watching)6:38

Last edited: --
Added on: --, mizuononde
Rate this album info as:
Death Grips
AlbumsThe Money Store  ·  No Love Deep Web  ·  Government Plates  ·  Fashion Week  ·  The Powers That B
EPsDeath Grips