South Korea
2019 - present

1the9 (Hangul: 원더나인, stylized as 1THE9, pronounced as Wonder Nine) is a South Korean boy band formed through the 2018 survival competition Under Nineteen. The group's debuting members were announced on February 9, 2019 and will be promoting under MBK Entertainment for 12 months.


  • Doyum

    Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist2019 - present
  • Jinsung

    Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Visual2019 - present
  • Junseo

    Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Rapper, Visu2019 - present
  • Seunghwan

    Lead Dancer, Lead Vocalist2019 - present
  • Sungwon

    Main Rapper, Vocalist, Maknae2019 - present
  • Taekhyeon

    Main Rapper, Vocalist2019 - present
  • Taewoo

    Vocalist, Rapper2019 - present
  • Yechan

    Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer2019 - present
  • Yongha

    Leader, Lead Rapper, Vocalist2019 - present

External Links

- Official Facebook
- Official Instagram
- Official Twitter