Little Mix

2011 - present

Little Mix is a four member pop group from Britan, Europe under Syco Music. They won the eighth season of the UK version of The X Factor. Little Mix released their debut Album DNA in 2012.


English Discography


DNANovember 2012 SaluteNovember 2013 Get WeirdNovember 2015
Glory DaysNovember 2016 


CannonballDecember 2011 WingsAugust 2012 DNAOctober 2012
Change Your LifeJanuary 2013 How Ya Doin'?April 2013 MoveNovember 2013
Word Up!March 2014 SaluteJuly 2014 Black MagicJuly 2015
Love Me Like YouSeptember 2015 Secret Love SongFebruary 2016 HairApril 2016
Shout Out to My ExOctober 2016 

Remix Albums

Little Me (Remixes)December 2013 Word Up! (Remixes)March 2014 Black Magic (Remixes)July 2015
Love Me Like You: The CollectionOctober 2015 Hair (Wideboys Remix)June 2016 

Korean Discography


August 2013

Featured On

As Featured Artist

External Links

- Official Website

Categories: 2011 Debuts
Last edited: --
Added on: --
This discography is:
Artist name correction
Duplicate artist