Pop Rock Artists

  • LEDApple

    South Korea2010 - present
    Debuted: 2010Label: STARKIM EntertainmentGenre(s): K-Pop, J-Pop, Pop Rock

    LED Apple (레드애플) is a Korean pop-rock band under Startory Entertainment.

  • 정용화 Jung Yong Hwa

    South Korea2009 - present
    Debuted: 2011Label: FNC EntertainmentGenre(s): K-Pop, Ballad, Pop Rock

    Jung Yong Hwa (정용화; born June 22, 1989) is a South Korean musician, singer-songwriter, record producer and actor. He is the leader, lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist of the South Korea band CNBLUE.


    Japan2006 - present
    Debuted: 2006Genre(s): J-Pop, Rock, Pop Rock

    SCANDAL is a Japanese pop-rock girl band. They made their debut in 2008 with the single "Space Ranger".

  • ぱすぽ☆ PASSPO

    Japan2009 - present
    Debuted: 2009Genre(s): J-Pop, Pop Rock

    PASSPO☆ (ぱすぽ☆) is a Japanese pop idol group under the agency Platinum Passport. The group's name comes from the English word "passport" and is a flight attendant-themed group.

  • Silent Siren

    Japan2012 - present
    Debuted: 2012Genre(s): J-Pop, Pop Rock

    Silent Siren (サイレントサイレン) is a Japanese pop band under Dreamusic label and Platinum Production agency.

  • いきものがかり ikimono-gakari

    Japan1999 - present
    Debuted: 1999Genre(s): J-Pop, Pop Rock, Rock

    Ikimonogakari (いきものがかり) is a three member pop-rock band that formed in 1999. They made their mainstream debut in March 2006 with EPIC Records Japan.

  • 정준영 Jung Joon Young

    South Korea2010 - present
    Debuted: 2010Label: CJ E&MGenre(s): K-Pop, Ballad, Pop Rock
  • day after tomorrow

    Japan2002 - 2005
    Debuted: 2002Label: Avex TraxGenre(s): J-Pop, Pop Rock

    day after tomorrow was a three-piece pop group under avex trax label. It consisted of misono, Suzuki Daisuke and Kitano Masato, with the latter two taking charge of the songwriting, and was produced by Igarashi Mitsuru.

  • DAY6

    South Korea2015 - present
    Debuted: September 7, 2015Label: JYP EntertainmentGenre(s): K-Pop, Rock, Pop Rock

    Day6 is a South Korean rock band formed by JYP Entertainment. The group originally consisted of six members: Sungjin, Jae, Young K, Junhyeok, Wonpil, and Dowoon.

  • fhána

    Japan2012 - present
    Debuted: 2012Label: Lantis Co., LtdGenre(s): J-Pop, Pop Rock

    fhána is a quartet under Lantis. They left a vivid impression when they first released “Qué Será Será,” the closing theme song for the TV anime series 'Uchouten Kazoku' (The Eccentric Family).

  • nano.RIPE

    Japan2008 - present
    Debuted: 2008Label: Lantis Co., LtdGenre(s): Pop Rock, J-Pop, Rock

    nano.RIPE is a pop-rock band under Lantis.

  • 정진운 Jung Jinwoon

    South Korea2008 - present
    Debuted: 2011Label: Mystic89Genre(s): K-Pop, Pop Rock, J-Pop

View All  ·  1 2 3 .. 10 Next »Submit a new artist.